Sessions and Term Times

Are current session times for Monday - Friday are:
Morning Session 9.00am - 12 noon
Lunch Session 12 noon - 12.30pm
Afternoon Session 12.30pm - 3.30pm
All Day Session 9.00am - 3.30pm

2019 / 2020 Term Times

Autumn Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Thurs 05/09/2019

Fri 25/10/2019

7

Mon 04/11/2019

Thurs 19/12/2019

7

Spring Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Tues 07/01/2020

Fri 14/02/2020

6

Mon 24/02/2020

Fri 03/04/2020

6

Summer Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Mon 20/04/2020

Fri 22/05/2020

5

Mon 01/06/2020

Tues 21/07/2020

7

Confirmed Inset Days:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Breakfast Club will be running for Broughton School ONLY
Monday 6th January 2020
Please note there will be one in June 2020 to be confirmed