GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy

Sessions and Term Times

Are current session times for Monday - Friday are:
Morning Session 9.00am - 12 noon
Lunch Session 12 noon - 12.30pm
Afternoon Session 12.30pm - 3.30pm
All Day Session 9.00am - 3.30pm

2021 / 2022 Term Times

Autumn Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Monday 06/09/2021

Friday 22/10/2021

7

Monday 01/11/2021

Friday 17/12/2021

7

Spring Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Tuesday 04/01/2022

Friday 18/02/2022

7

Monday 28/02/2022

Friday 08/04/2022

6

Summer Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Monday 25/04/2022

Friday 28/05/2022

5

Monday 06/06/2022

Friday 15/07/2022

6



Bank Holidays:
Preschool will be closed on Monday 3rd January 2022 & Monday 2nd May 2022