GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy
Ofsted Outstanding

Sessions and Term Times

Are current session times for Monday - Friday are:
Morning Session 9.00am - 12 noon
Lunch Session 12 noon - 12.30pm
Afternoon Session 12.30pm - 3.30pm
All Day Session 9.00am - 3.30pm

2022 / 2023 Term Times

Autumn Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Tuesday 06/09/2022

Friday 21/10/2022

7

Monday 31/10/2022

Friday 16/12/2022

7

Spring Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

*Wednesday 04/01/2023 / OR 09/01/2023

Friday 10/02/2023

6*

Monday 20/02/2023

Friday 31/03/2023

6

Summer Term

Start

Finish

Weeks

Monday 17/04/2023

Friday 26/05/2023

6

Monday 05/06/2023

Friday 21/07/2023

7

*SPRING TERM - return date to be confirmed.

Bank Holidays:
Preschool will be closed on Monday 1st May 2023

Inset Day
Monday 5th September 2022

July Transition Day for new starters for September 2023:
Tuesday 4th or Wednesday 5th July 2023
This will be confirmed once the day has been decided by the schools. Normal Sessions will not be
open to current preschool children as this is for new starters only.