GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy
Ofsted Outstanding

The Committee

Our Committee Members are vital to New Millside Pre-school, they are responsible for the overall management of our lovely staff, setting, policies and fundraising.

If parents/carers would like to contact the committee with ideas they would like to share for fundraising, donations, etc or any issues they would like to discuss, please see the following list of email contacts: -

For complaints, please see our Complaints Procedure Policy which is on our website under the Menu called 'Preschool Policies' and the committee email for complaints is to the Chair.

Our Committee consists of the following people:

Chair & Designated Safeguarding Officer

Karen Braithwaite


Martyne Grantham


Abigal Costello

Fundraising Officer

Charlotte Ham

General Committee

Amber Mason